Thursday, November 27, 2008

Just so we know who should suffer the death penalty

I am for capital punishment, if only for these people. They have betrayed us, and they will continue to betray us.

After 2010 (hopefully when we have a new president, but I know I am dreaming), then we will restore the death penalty. And those who voted (see list below) for dismissing the impeachment complaint should be lined up in Luneta and shot in the head.


That is a great insult to Rizal. These people doesn't even deserve the gas chamber, that is too humane. They need to be cut into pieces and fed to the crocodiles. But I am not sure if the crocs will take them, even animals have taste you know. And these politicians do stench to the bones.

Are you represented by any of these bastards (and this is a very kind word for them)? Shame on you! Shame on you for not doing anything. Shame on Iloilo! I am ashamed of being Ilonggo, 4 of those who voted for dismissal are from Iloilo.

To all Ilonggos, are you proud of the people representing you? You have betrayed this country once by allowing yourself to be used by GMA in the last election (I am not sure if she cheated her way in Iloilo, or she was really voted by a lot of Ilonggos - but either way, it's disgusting! I am not sure which of the 2 is more disgusting!) and now look at what your "elected" officials are doing in your behalf. Will you vote for them again, if there will be an election indeed?

Prove to the world that Ilonggos are wise people. Dump these stupid offcials!

Now, check out this listing from Inquirer and see for yourself how you voted (because they represent you, unless you express your opposition otherwise):

Against Dismissing the Complaint
1. Minority Leader and San Juan Ronaldo Zamora
2. Deputy Minority Leader and Bayan Muna Rep. Satur Ocampo
3. Gabriela Rep. Liza Maza
4. Bayan Muna Rep. Teodoro Casiño
5. Bukidnon Rep. Teofisto Guingona
6. Makati Rep. Mar-Len Binay
7. Parañaque Rep. Rufus Rodriguez
8. South Cotabato Rep. Darlene Antonino-Custodio

For the Dismissal of the Complaint
1. Capiz Rep. Fredenil Castro
2. Albay Rep. Edcel Lagman
3. Baguio City Rep. Mauricio Domogan
4. Negros Oriental Rep. George Arnaiz
5. Iloilo Rep. Raul Gonzalez
6. Cebu Rep. Pablo John Garcia
7. Cebu Rep. Antonio Cuenco
8. Antique Rep. Exequiel Javier
9. Apec Rep. Edgar Valdez
10. Bohol Rep. Edgardo Chatto
11. Lanao del Sur Rep. Faysah Dumarpa
12. Leyte Rep. Eufrocino Codilla
13. Zamboanga Sibugay Rep. Belma Cabilao
14. Ifugao Rep. Solomon Chungalao
15. Zamboanga del Sur Rep. Antonio Cerilles
16. Masbate Rep. Rizalina Seachon Lanete
17. Sulu Rep. Munir Arbison
18. Bohol Rep. Roberto Cajes
19. Tawi Tawi Rep. Nur Jaafar
20. La Union Rep. Victor Ortega
21. Lanao del Sur Rep. Pangalian Balindong
22. Romblon Rep. Eleandro Madrona
23. Isabela Rep. Giorgido Aggabao
24. Cebu Rep. Eduardo Gullas
25. Quirino Rep. Junie Cua
26. Cavite Rep. Elpidio Barzaga
27. Surigao del Norte Rep. Francisco Matugas
28. Sultan Kudarat Rep. Arnulfo Go
29. Manila Rep. Theresa Bonoan-David
30. Iloilo Rep. Niel Tupas
31. Parañaque Rep. Eduardo Zialcita
32. Cebu Rep. Raul del Mar
33. Maguindanao Rep. Simeon Datumanong
34. Cebu Rep. Pablo Garcia
35. Iloilo Rep. Arthur Defensor
36. Iloilo Rep. Janette Garin
37. Quezon City Rep. Bingbong Crisologo
38. Misamis Occidental Rep. Herminia Ramiro
39. Bukidnon Rep. Candido Pancrudo
40. Manila Rep. Zenaida Angping
41. Negros Occidental Rep. Alfredo Maranon (for Occidental Mindoro Rep. Amelita Villarosa)
42. Agusan Del Norte Rep. Jose Aquino

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...